http://ru.zonedingmac.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Обогатительное Оборудование > Загуститель
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Загуститель

Категория продукта Загуститель, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Обезвоживание Загуститель, Илоуплотнители поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Добыча Загуститель Танк R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Широко Используется Для Обезвоживания Шлама Добыча Сгуститель Для Продажи

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-15

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Широко Используется Для Обезвоживания Шлама Добыча Сгуститель Для Продажи Введение добыча загуститель Обезвоживание загуститель используется для обезвоживания шлама или хвостов или продукта. Добыча загуститель бак большой круговой бак, который...
Высокая Эффективность Цена Промышленная Загустка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-9

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высокая Эффективность Цена Промышленная Загустка Введение добыча загуститель Обезвоживание загуститель используется для обезвоживания шлама или хвостов или продукта. Добыча загуститель бак большой круговой бак, который используется, чтобы отделить...
ЗИФ, Сгуститель Отстойник

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-2.5

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

ЗИФ, Сгуститель Отстойник Введение Загустителя танк Обезвоживание Сгуститель широко применяется для обезвоживания различных металлических и неметаллических руд и шламов разъединение тверд-жидкости в таких отраслях, как металлургия, уголь, химикаты,...
Широко Используется Лучшей Цене Обезвоживания Горно Илоуплотнители

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-6

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

ЗИФ, Сгуститель Отстойник Введение Загустителя танк Обезвоживание Сгуститель широко применяется для обезвоживания различных металлических и неметаллических руд и шламов разъединение тверд-жидкости в таких отраслях, как металлургия, уголь, химикаты,...
Высокое Эффективное Цена По Прейскуранту Завода Обезвоживания Добыча Загуститель

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-3.6

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высокое Эффективное Цена По Прейскуранту Завода Обезвоживания Добыча Загуститель Введение добыча загуститель Обезвоживание загуститель используется для обезвоживания шлама или хвостов или продукта. Добыча загуститель бак большой круговой бак,...
Высокоэффективный Сгуститель Для Обогащения Полезных Ископаемых

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-20

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высокоэффективный Сгуститель Для Обогащения Полезных Ископаемых Введение добыча загуститель Обезвоживание загуститель используется для обезвоживания шлама или хвостов или продукта. Илоуплотнители большой круговой бак, который используется, чтобы...
Сгуститель для обезвоживания концентрата и Хвостов

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-18

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Сгуститель для обезвоживания концентрата и Хвостов Введение добыча загуститель Обезвоживание загуститель используется для обезвоживания шлама или хвостов или продукта. Илоуплотнители большой круговой бак, который используется, чтобы отделить твердый...
Золотой Руды Загуститель Для Продажи

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-12

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Золотой Руды Загуститель Для Продажи Введение добыча загуститель танк Обезвоживание Сгуститель широко применяется для обезвоживания различных металлических и неметаллических руд и шламов разъединение тверд-жидкости в таких отраслях, как металлургия,...
Золото Обогащения Руды Обезвоживания Горно Загуститель

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: NZS-1.8

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Золото Обогащения Руды Обезвоживания Горно Загуститель Введение добыча загуститель Загуститель используется для обезвоживания шлама или хвостов или продукта. Обезвоживание сгуститель представляет собой большой круглый бак, который используется,...
Китай Загуститель Поставщики

Кратко Введение:

Загуститель, своего рода обогатительное оборудование, применяется для обезвоживания концентрата и хвостов. Он широко используется в металлургии, химии, угля, обработки неметалла, экологическая промышленность и т. д. Загуститель-это не просто отстойный оборудования, но новый н Тип dewatering оборудование в сочетании с грязевой слой фильтрационных характеристик. Принцип работы заключается в добавлении определенного количества флокулянта в пульпе быть сосредоточены, чтобы сделать руды образуют флокулы зерна, ускорить скорость оседания, и таким образом достичь цели повышения эффективности обогащения.

Thickener

Особенности:

1. Добавление флокулянта для увеличения размера частиц твердой фазы седиментации, с тем чтобы ускорить скорость оседания;

2. Установите наклонную пластину, чтобы сократить расстояние оседания частиц и увеличить площадь проседания;

3. Давать играть эффект флокуляции, фильтрации, и увеличить емкость грязь оседает толстым слоем;

4. Оборудованный с полными средствами управления.

Технические Параметры:

Model Thickening tank diameter (mm) Thickening tank depth(mm) Sedimental area (㎡) Rabble frame revolution(r/min) Motor power (kw) Capacity (t/d)
NZS-1 1800 1800 2.55 0.5 1.1 1.3-5.6
NZS-2.5 2500 1800 4.9 0.33 1.1 5-10.8
NZS-3 3600 1800 10.2 0.33 1.1 5-24
NZS-6 6000 2956 28.3 0.3 1.5 14-62
NZS-9 9000 3000 63.5 0.25 3 32-150
NZS-12 12000 3600 113 0.19 3 50-250
NZS-15 15000 3600 177 0.1 5.5 70-350
NZS-18 18000 4400 268 0.1 5.5 100-560
NZS-20 20000 4400 314 0.1 5.5 200-1440

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Beneficiation Equipment > Thickener

Thickener

Product categories of Thickener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dewatering Thickener, Sludge Thickener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mining Thickener Tank R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Gold Concentrator Thickener Sedimentation Tank

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-2.5

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Gold Concentrator Thickener Sedimentation Tank Introduction of Thickener Tank Dewatering Thickener is widely applied to dewatering of various metal and non-metal ores and the slurry solid-liquid separation in sectors like metallurgy, coals,...
China Dewatering Thickener of with CE
Widely Used Dewatering Sludge Mining Thickener For Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-15

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Widely Used Dewatering Sludge Mining Thickener For Sale Introduction of Mining Thickener Dewatering Thickener is used for dewatering slurry of either tailings or product. Mining Thickener Tank is a large circular tank that is used to settle out the...
China Manufacturer of Sludge Thickener
High Efficiency Industrial Thickener Price

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-9

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

High Efficiency Industrial Thickener Price Introduction of Mining Thickener Dewatering Thickener is used for dewatering slurry of either tailings or product. Mining Thickener Tank is a large circular tank that is used to settle out the solid...
Customized Mining Thickener Tank Made in China
Widely Used Best Price Dewatering Sludge Mining Thickener

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-6

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Gold Concentrator Thickener Sedimentation Tank Introduction of Thickener Tank Dewatering Thickener is widely applied to dewatering of various metal and non-metal ores and the slurry solid-liquid separation in sectors like metallurgy, coals,...
Professional Manufacturer of Thickener Sedimentation Tank
High Efficient Factory Price Dewatering Mining Thickener

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-3.6

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

High Efficient Factory Price Dewatering Mining Thickener Introduction of Mining Thickener Dewatering Thickener is used for dewatering slurry of either tailings or product. Mining Thickener Tank is a large circular tank that is used to settle out the...
China Supplier of Dewatering Thickener
Thickener for Dewatering of Concentrate and Tailing

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-18

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Thickener for Dewatering of Concentrate and Tailing Introduction of Mining Thickener Dewatering Thickener is used for dewatering slurry of either tailings or product. Sludge Thickener is a large circular tank that is used to settle out the solid...
Expert Manufacturer of Sludge Thickener
High Efficient Thickener For Mineral Dressing

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-20

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

High Efficient Thickener For Mineral Dressing Introduction of Mining Thickener Dewatering Thickener is used for dewatering slurry of either tailings or product. Sludge Thickener is a large circular tank that is used to settle out the solid material...
Competitive Mining Thickener Tank China Manufacturer
Gold Ore Thickener For Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-12

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Gold Ore Thickener For Sale Introduction of Mining Thickener Tank Dewatering Thickener is widely applied to dewatering of various metal and non-metal ores and the slurry solid-liquid separation in sectors like metallurgy, coals, chemicals, mine...
High Quality Thickener Sedimentation Tank China Manufacturer
Gold Ore Concentrating Dewatering Mining Thickener

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: NZS-1.8

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Gold Ore Concentrating Dewatering Mining Thickener Introduction of Mining Thickener Thickener is used for dewatering slurry of either tailings or product. Dewatering thickener is a large circular tank that is used to settle out the solid material...
China Dewatering Thickener Supplier
China Thickener Suppliers

Brief Introduction:

Thickener, a kind of Beneficiation Equipment, is applied to dewatering of concentrate and tailings. It is widely used in metallurgy, chemistry, coal, nonmetal processing, environmental industry, etc. Thickener is not just simple settling equipment, but a new type dewatering equipment combined with mud layer filtration characteristics. The working principle is adding a certain amount of flocculant in the slurry to be concentrated to make the ore grain form floccules, accelerate its settling velocity, and thus achieve the purpose of improving the enrichment efficiency.

Thickener

Features:

1. Adding flocculant to increase the particle size of sedimentation solids, so as to accelerate settling velocity;

2. Install inclined plate to shorten particle settling distance and increase subsidence area;

3. Give play to the effect of flocculation, filtration, and capacity increase of mud deposited thick layer;

4. Equipped with complete control facilities.

Technical Parameters:

Model Thickening tank diameter (mm) Thickening tank depth(mm) Sedimental area (㎡) Rabble frame revolution(r/min) Motor power (kw) Capacity (t/d)
NZS-1 1800 1800 2.55 0.5 1.1 1.3-5.6
NZS-2.5 2500 1800 4.9 0.33 1.1 5-10.8
NZS-3 3600 1800 10.2 0.33 1.1 5-24
NZS-6 6000 2956 28.3 0.3 1.5 14-62
NZS-9 9000 3000 63.5 0.25 3 32-150
NZS-12 12000 3600 113 0.19 3 50-250
NZS-15 15000 3600 177 0.1 5.5 70-350
NZS-18 18000 4400 268 0.1 5.5 100-560
NZS-20 20000 4400 314 0.1 5.5 200-1440

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier