http://fr.zonedingmac.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de séchage > Séchoir rotatif > Sécheuse rotative à haute efficacité thermique

Sécheuse rotative à haute efficacité thermique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: Φ0.6×8

Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2008

Économie d'énergie: Économie d'énergie

garantie: 1 an

Couleur: Multi couleur

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Condition: Nouveau

Slope: 3-5°

Type: Rotary Dryer Machine

Model: Φ0.6×8

Shell Diameter: 600mm

Shell Length: 8000mm

Rotary Speed: 8r/m

Weight: 5.1t

Power: 5.5kw

Volume: 2.26m³

Application: Cement, Mine, Construction

Additional Info

marque: Zoneding

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Sécheuse rotative à haute efficacité thermique

Brève introduction du séchoir rotatif à charbon


Mine Rotary Dryer est largement utilisé pour sécher des matériaux dans des industries telles que le ciment, les mines, la construction, les produits chimiques, les aliments, les engrais composés. Le séchoir rotatif à la bentonite La source de chaleur provient de l'appareil à combustion. Le petit séchoir adopte une méthode de chauffage simultané. Pour cette raison, les matériaux à sécher entrent dans le cylindre depuis la boîte d’alimentation ou la goulotte d’alimentation, puis repoussés par le plateau élévateur à spirale. Lorsque la machine de séchage est placée de manière oblique, les matériaux s'écoulent vers le bas par gravité et par rotation du cylindre d'une part, et d'autre part, les matériaux seront soulevés de manière répétée par le plateau élévateur jusqu'à l'extrémité supérieure et dispersés, de sorte que les matériaux forment un rideau de matière uniforme à l'intérieur du cylindre et effectuent un échange de chaleur suffisant avec le flux d'air de chaleur à l'intérieur du cylindre. Au fur et à mesure que les matériaux sont dispersés, l'eau contenant les matériaux sera progressivement séchée, atteignant ainsi l'objectif de séchage.

Caractéristiques de la sécheuse rotative

1. Efficacité thermique élevée. Le principe de transfert de chaleur du cylindre dessiccateur est la conduction thermique et le sens de la conduite reste identique dans tout le cercle d'opération. À l'exception de la perte de chaleur du couvercle et de la radiation, toute la chaleur peut être utilisée pour l'évaporation de matériaux humides sur le mur du cylindre. L'efficacité peut atteindre 70-80%.

2. Grande élasticité de fonctionnement et application large. Différents facteurs de séchage du séchoir peuvent être ajustés, tels que la concentration de liquide d'alimentation / épaisseur du film de matériau, la température du fluide chauffant, la vitesse de rotation du tambour, etc. Comme ces facteurs n’ont pas d’interrelation, il est très pratique de fonctionner à sec et permet de sécher des matériaux divers et de répondre à différentes exigences de la production.

3. Courte période de séchage. La période de séchage des matériaux est normalement de 10 à 300 secondes et convient donc aux matériaux sensibles à la chaleur. Il peut également être utilisé pour réduire la pression s'il est placé dans un récipient à vide.



Paramètres techniques de séchoir rotatif

Model Shell diameter (mm) Shell length (mm) Slope(°) Rotary speed(r/m) Weight(t) Power (KW) Volume (m3)
Φ0.6×8 600 8000 3-5 8 5.1 5.5 2.26
Site de travail de la sécheuse rotative

Rotary Dryer Machine

Groupes de Produits : Équipement de séchage > Séchoir rotatif

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Drying Equipment > Rotary Dryer > High Heat Efficiency Small Rotary Dryer Machine

High Heat Efficiency Small Rotary Dryer Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Φ0.6×8

Certification: CE, ISO9001:2008

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 1 Year

Color: Multi Color

Customized: Customized

Condition: New

Slope: 3-5°

Type: Rotary Dryer Machine

Model: Φ0.6×8

Shell Diameter: 600mm

Shell Length: 8000mm

Rotary Speed: 8r/m

Weight: 5.1t

Power: 5.5kw

Volume: 2.26m³

Application: Cement, Mine, Construction

Additional Info

Brand: Zoneding

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

High Heat Efficiency Small Rotary Dryer Machine

Brief Introduction of Coal Rotary Dryer


Mine Rotary Dryer is widely used to dry materials in industries like cement, mine, construction, chemical, food, compound fertilizer. The Bentonite Rotary Dryer heat source comes from the combustion apparatus. Small Dryer adopts concurrent heating method. For this reason, the materials to be dried go into the cylinder from the feeding box or feeding chute and then pushed back by the spiral lifting board. As the dryer machine is obliquely put, the materials flow to the lower end under gravity and the rotation of the cylinder on one hand, and on the other hand, the materials will be repeatedly lifted by the lifting board to upper end and scattered down, so that the materials will form a even material curtain inside the cylinder and carry out sufficient heat exchange with the heat airflow inside the cylinder. As the materials are repeatedly scattered, the water containing in the materials will be gradually dried, thus reaching the goal of drying.

Features of Rotary Dryer Machine

1. High heat efficiency. The principle of heat transfer of the cylinder dryer is heat conduction and the conducting direction keeps identical in the whole operation circle. Except heat loss of end cover and radiation loss, all heat can be used for evaporation of wet materials on the wall the cylinder. The efficiency can reach 70-80%.

2. Large operation elasticity and wide application. Various drying factors of the dryer can be adjusted, such as concentration of feeding liquid/thickness of material film, temperature of heating medium, rotating speed of the drum etc. which can change drying speed of the under dryer. As these factors have no interrelations each other, it brings great convenience to dry operation and makes it applicable to dry various materials and to meet different requirements of production.

3. Short drying period. The drying period of materials is normally 10 to 300 seconds, so it is suitable for heat-sensitive materials. It also can be pressure reducing operated if it is put in vacuum vessel.



Technical Parameters of Rotary Dryer Machine

Model Shell diameter (mm) Shell length (mm) Slope(°) Rotary speed(r/m) Weight(t) Power (KW) Volume (m3)
Φ0.6×8 600 8000 3-5 8 5.1 5.5 2.26
Working Site of Rotary Dryer Machine

Rotary Dryer Machine

Looking for ideal Small Rotary Dryer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sawdust Rotary Dryer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Rotary Dryer Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drying Equipment > Rotary Dryer

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier