http://ru.zonedingmac.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дробильное Оборудование > Ролик Дробилка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Ролик Дробилка

Категория продукта Ролик Дробилка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ролик Дробилка, Щековая Дробилка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Двойной Ролик Дробилка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высококачественная двойная валковая дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG400*250

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Валковая дробилка для мелкого дробления Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Щековая валковая дробилка также называется двухвалковой дробилкой, валковой дробилкой. Каменная валковая дробилка обычно используется для дробления таких сырьевых...
Высокопроизводительная гладкая зубчатая валковая дробилка для продажи

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG900*900

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высокопроизводительная гладкая зубчатая валковая дробилка для продажи Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Щековая валковая дробилка также называется двухвалковой дробилкой, валковой дробилкой. Каменная валковая дробилка обычно используется для...
Высококачественная бетонная зубчатая валковая дробилка для продажи

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG900*900

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высококачественная бетонная зубчатая валковая дробилка для продажи Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Каменная валковая дробилка обычно используется для дробления сырья, такого как уголь, угольный пласт, кокс, известняк, серная руда, фосфатная...
Высококачественная двухвалковая дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG900*900

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высококачественная двухвалковая дробилка Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Щековая валковая дробилка также называется двухвалковой дробилкой, валковой дробилкой. Каменная валковая дробилка обычно используется для дробления сырья, такого как...
Двойная дробилка ролика 2PG для материала угля / кокса / Refactory

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

1. Введение в двухвалковую дробилку для угля / кокса / Refactory Material: Двухвалковая дробилка, двухвалковая дробилка широко используется в цементной, металлургической, химической промышленности, электроэнергетике, угольной промышленности и др. По...
Шахтная химическая промышленность двухвалковая дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG400×250

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шахтная химическая промышленность двухвалковая дробилка Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Двухвалковая дробилка используется для среднего дробления и мелкого дробления всех видов руд и горных пород средней твердости. Щековая валковая дробилка...
Компактная структура двухвалковая дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG400×250

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Компактная структура двухвалковая дробилка в шахтной химической промышленности Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Двухвалковая дробилка используется для среднего дробления и мелкого дробления всех видов руд и горных пород средней твердости....
4.5т охрана окружающей среды двухвалковая дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG610×400

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

4.5т охрана окружающей среды двухвалковая дробилка Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Роликовая дробилка также называется двухвалковая дробилка, валковая дробилка. Щековая валковая дробилка обычно используется для дробления таких сырьевых...
Каменная дробь

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG900×1200

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Каменная дробь Краткое введение двухвалковой дробилки: Щековая дробилка также называется двухвалевая дробилка, рулонная дробилка. Каменная роликовая дробилка обычно используется для раздавливания сырья, такого как уголь, угольная жила, кокс,...
Рулонная дробилка для тонкой дробления

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG600×750

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Рулонная дробилка для тонкой дробления Краткое введение Двойной роликовой дробилки: Щековая дробилка также называется двухвалевая дробилка, рулонная дробилка. Каменная роликовая дробилка обычно используется для раздавливания сырья, такого как уголь,...
Высокая Эффективная Руды, Известняка Дробилка Машина

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG900×900

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высокая Эффективная Руды, Известняка Дробилка Машина Кратко Введение дробилки Минирования: Двойной ролик Дробилка также называют двойным дробилка, ролл-дробилки типа. Щековая Дробилка обычно используется для дробления сырья, таких как уголь , уголь...
Широко Используется Первичной Руды Камень Рок Дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG900×1200

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Широко Используется Первичной Руды Камень Рок Дробилка Кратко Введение каменной дробилки ролика: Ролик Дробилка также называют двойным дробилка, крен-Тип дробилки. Щековая Дробилка обычно используется для дробления сырья, таких как уголь , уголь...
Минеральные Руды Соляной Глины Двойная Дробилка Ролика

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Минеральные Руды Соляной Глины Двойная Дробилка Введение: Щековая Дробилка предназначена для измельчения средней, высокой твердости материалов в металлургии, строительных материалов, огнеупорных материалов. Каменная Дробилка в основном состоит из...
Большую Производительность Двойной Зуб Угля Ролика Дробилка

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 2PG610×400

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Большую Производительность Двойной Зуб Угля Ролика Дробилка Краткое Введение Двойная Дробилка ролика: Щековая Дробилка также называется двухвалковая дробилка, передвижной дробилке. Каменная Дробилка обычно используется для дробления сырья, таких как...
Китай Ролик Дробилка Поставщики

Кратко Введение:

Ролик дробилка среднего и мелкого дробления машина для раздавить материалов ниже средней твердости, таким как коксующийся уголь, клинкер полезных ископаемых, известняков, рудных и нерудных руды. Валковой дробилки доступна для обогащения руды, химиката, цемента, огнеупоров, абразивов, строительных материалов промышленности, мелко дробления всех видов руд и пород ниже в высокой, средней твердости, которая может сделать минимальный размер зерна менее 100 сетки, особенно в промышленности строительных материалов для производства дыни метров камня и зеленой фасоли продукты, и уже тем более отличный эффект, чем общие предотвратить машинами. В последние годы, он также широко используется в дробления стальной песок промышленности.

Roller Crusher

Особенности:

1. Он доступен для обогащения руды, химиката, цемента, огнеупоров, абразивов, строительных материалов промышленности;

2. Крен дробилка имеет более высокое влияние, чем общие деревянная машин;

3. Мелко дробления всех видов руд и пород ниже в высокой, средней твердости, которая может сделать минимальный размер зерна менее 100 сетки;

4. Валковая дробилка является стабильной работы, простота обслуживания, низкая стоимость, выходной Размер регулируется.

Технические Параметры:

Model 2PG400×250 2PG610×400 2PG600×750 2PG900×900 2PG900x1200
Diameter of roller (mm) 400 610 600 900 900
Length of roller (mm) 250 400 750 900 1200
Max. feeding size (mm) ≤25 ≤40 ≤40 ≤50 ≤50
Discharging size (mm) 2-8 2-25 2-25 2-30 2-30
Capacity (t/h) 5-10 13-40 60-125 70-150 90-210
Roller number 2 2 2 2 2
Rotating speed (r/min) 180 75 65 41 41
Weight (t) 1.8 4.5 6.5 15 18
Overall Dimension (L×W×H) (mm) 1215×834×830 3600×1590×1170 3560x1910x1005 5665x2530x1646 5665x2830x1646
Power (KW) 2×5.5 2×15 2×22 2×37 2×45

Валковая Дробилка в камнедробильных линии:

Roller Crusher

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Crushing Equipment > Roller Crusher

Roller Crusher

Product categories of Roller Crusher, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Roller Crusher, Jaw Roller Crusher suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Roller Crusher R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Rock Stone Tooth Double Roller Roll Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG900×1200

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Rock Stone Tooth Double Roller Roll Crusher Brief Introduction of Double Roll Crusher: Jaw Roller Crusher is also named double roll crusher, roll-type crusher. Stone Roller Crusher is usually used to crush the raw materials such as coal , coal...
China Roller Crusher of with CE
Roll Crusher For Fine Crushing Work

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG600×750

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Roll Crusher For Fine Crushing Work Brief Introduction of Double Roller Crusher: Jaw Roller Crusher is also named double roll crusher, roll-type crusher. Stone Roller Crusher is usually used to crush the raw materials such as coal , coal gangue,...
China Manufacturer of Jaw Roller Crusher
High Efficient Ore Limestone Roll Crusher Machine

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG900×900

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

High Efficient Ore Limestone Roll Crusher Machine Brief Introduction of Mining Crusher: Double Roller Crusher is also named double roll crusher, roll-type crusher. Jaw Roller Crusher is usually used to crush the raw materials such as coal , coal...
Customized Double Roller Crusher Made in China
4.5t Environmental Protection Double Roll Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG610×400

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

4.5t Environmental Protection Double Roll Crusher Brief Introduction of Double Roller Crusher: Roller Crusher is also named double roll crusher, roll-type crusher. Jaw Roller Crusher is usually used to crush the raw materials such as coal , coal...
Professional Manufacturer of Stone Roller Crusher
Widely Used Primary Ore Stone Rock Roll Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG900×1200

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Widely Used Primary Ore Stone Rock Roll Crusher Brief Introduction of Stone Roller Crusher: Roller Crusher is also named double roll crusher, roll-type crusher. Jaw Roller Crusher is usually used to crush the raw materials such as coal , coal...
China Supplier of Mining Crusher
Mineral Ore Salt Clay Double Roller Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Mineral Ore Salt Clay Double Roller Crusher Introduction: Jaw Roller Crusher is suitable for crushing medium, high hardness materials in metallurgy, building materials, refractory materials. Stone Roller Crusher is mainly composed of a roller, the...
Expert Manufacturer of Roller Crusher
2PG Double Roller Crusher For Coal/Coke/Refactory Material

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

1.Introduction toDouble Roller Crusher For Coal/Coke/Refactory Material: Double Roller crusher,double roll crusher is widely used in cement, metallurgy,chemical industry, electric power, coal industries,etc. According to the number of rollers, it...
Competitive Jaw Roller Crusher China Manufacturer
Great Performance Double Tooth Coal Roller Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG610×400

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Great Performance Double Tooth Coal Roller Crusher Brief Introduction of Double Roller Crusher: Jaw Roller Crusher is also named double roll crusher, roll-type crusher. Stone Roller Crusher is usually used to crush the raw materials such as coal ,...
High Quality Double Roller Crusher China Manufacturer
Mine Chemical Industry Double Roller Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG400×250

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Mine Chemical Industry Double Roller Crusher Brief Introduction of Double Roller Crusher: Double Roller Crusher is used for middle crushing and fine crushing of all kinds of ores and rocks under mid-hardness. The Jaw Roller Crusher is applied in...
China Stone Roller Crusher Supplier
Compact Structure Double Roller Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 2PG400×250

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Compact Structure Double Roller Crusher in Mine Chemical Industry Brief Introduction of Double Roller Crusher: Double Roller Crusher is used for middle crushing and fine crushing of all kinds of ores and rocks under mid-hardness. The Jaw Roller...
China Factory of Mining Crusher
China Roller Crusher Suppliers

Brief Introduction:

Roller Crusher is a secondary and fine crushing machine to crush materials below middle hardness, such as coking coal, clinker mineral, limestone, metallic and nonmetallic ore. Roll crusher is available for ore dressing, chemical, cement, refractories, abrasive, building materials industries, finely crushing all kinds of ore and rock below the high, medium hardness, which can make the minimum grain size below 100 mesh, especially in the building materials industry to produce melon meters stone and green bean products, and have the more excellent effect than general stave machinery. In recent years, it is also widely used in crushing steel grit industries.

Roller Crusher

Features:

1. It's available for ore dressing, chemical, cement, refractories, abrasive, building materials industries;

2. Roll crusher has the more excellent effect than general stave machinery;

3. Finely crushing all kinds of ore and rock below the high, medium hardness, which can make the minimum grain size below 100 mesh;

4. Roller crusher is stable operation, easy maintenance, low cost, output size adjustable.

Technical Parameters:

Model 2PG400×250 2PG610×400 2PG600×750 2PG900×900 2PG900x1200
Diameter of roller (mm) 400 610 600 900 900
Length of roller (mm) 250 400 750 900 1200
Max. feeding size (mm) ≤25 ≤40 ≤40 ≤50 ≤50
Discharging size (mm) 2-8 2-25 2-25 2-30 2-30
Capacity (t/h) 5-10 13-40 60-125 70-150 90-210
Roller number 2 2 2 2 2
Rotating speed (r/min) 180 75 65 41 41
Weight (t) 1.8 4.5 6.5 15 18
Overall Dimension (L×W×H) (mm) 1215×834×830 3600×1590×1170 3560x1910x1005 5665x2530x1646 5665x2830x1646
Power (KW) 2×5.5 2×15 2×22 2×37 2×45

Roller Crusher in Stone Crushing Line:

Roller Crusher

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier