http://fr.zonedingmac.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Concasseur mobile > Usine de concassage mobile > Machine mobile concasseuse de concasseur de pierre de gravier concrète de gravier

Machine mobile concasseuse de concasseur de pierre de gravier concrète de gravier

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: YG

Type: Mobile Crusher

Condition: Nouveau

Belt Conveyor: B800X9M

Model: ZDYG1149E710

Vibrating Feeder: GZD1100x4900

Jaw Crusher: PE750x1060

Capacity: 120-250t/h

Power: 132kw

Total Weight: 55t

Application: Quarry, Mining

Additional Info

marque: Zonage

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Brève description de l'usine mobile de broyeur

L'usine de concassage mobile est principalement utilisée pour le traitement des matériaux. Comme la métallurgie, l'industrie chimique, les matériaux de construction, l'hydroélectricité et ainsi de suite. Il est particulièrement utilisé pour l'exploitation de la pierre expresse, telle que le projet d'autoroute, de chemin de fer et d'hydroélectricité. Selon le type de matière première de traitement et les exigences de différents matériaux sont utilisés dans une variété de configurations.

Usine mobile de concasseur de mâchoire

La station de broyage à mâchoires est composée d'un broyeur primaire et d'un broyeur secondaire, d'un convoyeur à bande, etc. Chaque broyeur est une unité de travail indépendante, ils peuvent assumer leurs différentes responsabilités et le convoyeur à bande est responsable de la transmission et de l'empilage. entre chaque station de concassage.
Concasseur à percussion mobile
L'installation de concassage à percussion est composée d'une station primaire de concassage et criblage et d'une station secondaire, d'un convoyeur à bande, etc. Chaque poste de concassage est une unité de travail indépendante, ils peuvent assumer leurs différentes responsabilités et le convoyeur à bande est responsable entre chaque station de concassage.
Usine de concasseur à cône mobile

Le concasseur mobile est composé d'une station de concassage primaire et secondaire, d'un convoyeur à bande, etc. Chaque poste de concassage est une unité de travail indépendante, ils peuvent assumer leurs différentes responsabilités, et le convoyeur à bande est responsable de la transmission et de l'empilage. entre chaque station de concassage.

Mobile Crusher Plant


Groupes de Produits : Concasseur mobile > Usine de concassage mobile

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Mobile Crusher > Mobile Crushing Plant > Concrete Gravel Rock Mobile Stone Crushing Crusher Machine

Concrete Gravel Rock Mobile Stone Crushing Crusher Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: YG

Type: Mobile Crusher

Condition: New

Belt Conveyor: B800X9M

Model: ZDYG1149E710

Vibrating Feeder: GZD1100x4900

Jaw Crusher: PE750x1060

Capacity: 120-250t/h

Power: 132kw

Total Weight: 55t

Application: Quarry, Mining

Additional Info

Brand: Zoneding

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Brief Description Of Mobile Crusher Plant

The Mobile Crushing Plant is mainly used for the processing of materials.Such as metallurgy, chemical industry, building materials, hydropower and so on. It is especially used for the operation of express stone, such as expressway, railway and hydropower project. According to the type of processing raw material and the requirements of different materials are used in a variety of configurations.

Mobile Jaw Crusher Plant

The Jaw Crusher plant is composed of primary crushing and screening station and secondary one, Belt Conveyor, etc. Every crushing station is an independent working unit, they can respectively assume their different responsibility, and the belt conveyor is responsible for material transmitting and piling up between each crushing station.
Mobile Impact Crusher
The Impact Crusher Plant is composed of primary crushing and screening station and secondary one, belt conveyor, etc. Every crushing station is an independent working unit, they can respectively assume their different responsibility, and the belt conveyor is responsible for material transmitting and piling up between each crushing station.
Mobile Cone Crusher Plant

Cone Crusher Mobile Crushing Plant is composed of primary crushing and screening station and secondary one, belt conveyor, etc. Every crushing station is an independent working unit, they can respectively assume their different responsibility, and the belt conveyor is responsible for material transmitting and piling up between each crushing station.

Mobile Crusher Plant


Looking for ideal Movable Concrete Crusher Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mobile Crushing Plant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mobile Stone Crusher. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mobile Crusher > Mobile Crushing Plant

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier