http://fr.zonedingmac.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Usine de valorisation des minéraux > 2018 Nouvelle usine d'enrichissement de minerai de chromite

2018 Nouvelle usine d'enrichissement de minerai de chromite

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: According to Customers

Certification: ISO9001: 2008, CE

Économie d'énergie: Économie d'énergie

garantie: 1 an

Couleur: Multicolore

Condition: Nouveau

Name: Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant​

Application: Chromite Ore

Additional Info

marque: Zonage

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

2018 Nouvelle usine d'enrichissement de minerai de chromite

Introduction de l' usine d' enrichissement de minerai de chromite:

Usine d'enrichissement du minerai de chromite désigne le processus de production dans lequel le minerai extrait passe par plusieurs procédures et devient finalement le concentré conformément aux exigences de la fonderie. L'usine de traitement de chromite inclut principalement l'écrasement par le concasseur, séparant par l'écran vibrant, rectifiant par le broyeur à boulets et classifiant par le classificateur en spirale; la séparation des minéraux comprend la gravité, la flottation et la séparation électrique, etc. La déshydratation des minéraux comprend l'enrichissement, la filtration, le séchage et d'autres procédures. L' usine de traitement de minerai couvre l'équipement tel que le conducteur vibrant, le concasseur, le broyeur à boulets, le classificateur en spirale, le tamis vibrant, le lit basculant, le séparateur magnétique, le réservoir de mélange, la machine de flottation.

Principe de fonctionnement de l' usine d' enrichissement de minerai de chromite:

Le minerai extrait doit être broyé par le concasseur à mâchoires initialement. Quand il obtient la finesse raisonnable, il est transporté dans le broyeur à boulets en élevant le convoyeur et le chargeur, et est fraisé par le broyeur à boulets. Le minerai broyé subtil obtient la procédure suivante: classification. Il existe une théorie selon laquelle si les poids des particules solides sont différents, les sédimentations seront différentes, et le minerai mélangé peut être classé par classificateur à vis. Le minerai classé entre dans un séparateur magnétique. Puisque les coefficients de magnétisation spécifiques des minerais sont différents, la substance magnétique du minerai mélangé est séparée des autres avec la force magnétique et mécanique. La matière minérale, qui a été initialement séparée au moyen d'un séparateur magnétique, est transportée dans une machine de flottation, et différents médicaments sont ajoutés selon différentes caractéristiques du minerai, de sorte que le minerai nécessaire est séparé des autres. Puisque les minerais séparés sont humides, ils devraient être déshydratés au départ par un épaississeur et séchés par un séchoir. Enfin, les minéraux secs apparaissent.

Introduction de minerai de chromite:

La chromite se trouve dans la péridotite du manteau terrestre. Il se produit également dans les roches intrusives ultramafiques stratifiées. En outre, il se trouve dans les roches métamorphiques telles que certaines serpentinites. Les dépôts de minerai de chromite se forment comme des différenciations magmatiques précoces. Il est communément associé à l'olivine, à la magnétite, à la serpentine et au corindon.

Principaux composants: (Fe, Mg) Cr2O4

Mohs dureté: 5.5

Applications: Industrie métallurgique, réfractaire, chimique

Site de travail de l'usine d'enrichissement de minerai de chromite

Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant

Produits connexes:

Chromite Processing Plant

Groupes de Produits : Usine de valorisation des minéraux

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Minerals Beneficiation Plant > 2018 New Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant

2018 New Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: According to Customers

Certification: ISO9001:2008, CE

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 1 Year

Color: Multi Color

Condition: New

Name: Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant​

Application: Chromite Ore

Additional Info

Brand: Zoneding

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

2018 New Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant

Introduction of Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant:

Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant means the production process in which the extracted ore goes through several procedures and finally becomes the concentrate in accordance with the smelting requirements. Chromite Processing Plant mainly includes crushing by crusher, separating by vibrating screen, grinding by Ball Mill and classifying by Spiral Classifier; the separation of minerals consists of gravity, flotation, and electric separation, etc. Dehydration of minerals includes enrichment, filtration, drying, and other procedures. The Mineral Processing Plant covers equipment such as Vibrating Feeder, crusher, ball mill, spiral classifier, vibrating screen, rocking bed, Magnetic Separator, mixing tank, Flotation Machine.

Working Principle of Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant:

The extracted ore should be crushed by Jaw Crusher initially. When it gets the reasonable fineness, it is transported into ball mill by elevating conveyer and feeder, and is milled by ball mill. The subtle milled ore gets the next procedure: classification. There is a theory that if the weights of solid particles are different, the sedimentations will be different, and the mixed ore can be classified by screw classifier. The classified ore gets into magnetic separator. Since the specific magnetization coefficients of ores are different, the magnetic substance of mixed ore is separated from others with magnetic and mechanical force. The mineral matter, which has been separated by magnetic separator initially, is transported into flotation machine by, and different medicines are added according to different characteristics of ore, so that the needed ore is separated from others. Since the separated ore are wet, they should be dewatered by thickner initially, and dried by drier. Finally, the dry minerals come into being.

Introduction of Chromite Ore:

Chromite is found in peridotite from the Earth's mantle. It also occurs in layered ultramafic intrusive rocks. In addition, it is found in metamorphic rocks such as some serpentinites. Ore deposits of chromite form as early magmatic differentiates. It is commonly associated with olivine, magnetite, serpentine, and corundum.

Major components: (Fe, Mg)Cr2O4

Mohs hardness: 5.5

Applications: Metallurgical, Refractory, Chemical Industry

Working Site of Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant

Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant

Related Products:

Chromite Processing Plant

Looking for ideal Chromite Ore Beneficiation Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chromite Processing Plant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Mineral Processing Plant. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Minerals Beneficiation Plant

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier