http://fr.zonedingmac.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Usine de valorisation des minéraux > Usine d'enrichissement de minerai d'or d'équipement minier

Usine d'enrichissement de minerai d'or d'équipement minier

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: According to Customers

Certification: ISO9001: 2008, CE

Économie d'énergie: Économie d'énergie

garantie: 1 an

Couleur: Multicolore

Condition: Nouveau

Name: Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant​

Application: Gold Ore

Additional Info

marque: Zonage

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Usine d'enrichissement de minerai d'or d'équipement minier

Introduction de l' usine d'enrichissement de minerai d' or :

L'or est une mine de métaux précieux pour créer des œuvres pratiques et ornementales. Le minerai d'or raffiné peut être fondu, versé et moulé dans presque n'importe quelle forme pour faire des bijoux. Il existe également de nombreuses applications industrielles pour l'or. De nombreux appareils électroniques et médicaux dépendent de la capacité de l'or à conduire l'électricité et à résister à la corrosion. Comme l'or dans le minerai était très faible, l' usine d'enrichissement de minerai d' or est conçue pour extraire l'or. Dans cet enrichissement de minerai d'or , de nombreux types d'équipement minier d'or sont utilisés, tels que l'équipement de raffinage et de purification d'or, mais le minerai doit d'abord être broyé et broyé, puis l'or est séparé du minerai. Notre compagnie a été un fabricant professionnel de machines d'usines de minerai avec des expériences de plus de 15 ans.

Le processus de l' usine de traitement du minerai d'or est le suivant: Concassage primaire - Concassage secondaire - Tamisage - Troisième concassage - Broyage - Classification - Séparation magnétique inférieure - Séparation magnétique forte - Filtration - Minerai concentré.


Flux de l'usine d'enrichissement d'or:

Le minerai d'or devrait être écrasé par le concasseur à mâchoires initialement. Une fois obtenue, la particule de minerai d'or est transportée dans un broyeur à boulets en élevant le convoyeur et l'alimentateur et est broyée au broyeur à boulets. Le minerai d'or broyé subtil obtient la procédure suivante: la classification, et le minerai d'or mélangé peut être classifié par le classificateur de vis. Le minerai d'or classé entre dans un séparateur magnétique. Étant donné que les coefficients de magnétisation spécifiques des minerais sont différents, la substance magnétique du minerai d'or mixte est séparée des autres par une force magnétique et mécanique. La matière minérale, qui a été initialement séparée par un séparateur magnétique, est transportée dans une machine de flottation par convoyeur, et différents médicaments sont ajoutés selon différentes caractéristiques du minerai d'or, de sorte que le minerai d'or nécessaire est séparé des autres. Étant donné que les dores séparées sont humides, elles doivent être déshydratées au départ par un épaississeur et séchées par un séchoir.

Le flux d'équipements de valorisation produit par notre société peut vous fournir un support technique complet. Selon différents clients et différents mine, mon entreprise conçoit différents ensembles complets d'enrichissement pour vous.

Site de travail de l'usine d'enrichissement de minerai d'or

Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant

Produits connexes:

Gold Ore Processing Plant

Groupes de Produits : Usine de valorisation des minéraux

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Minerals Beneficiation Plant > Mining Equipment Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant

Mining Equipment Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: According to Customers

Certification: ISO9001:2008, CE

Energy Saving: Energy Saving

Warranty: 1 Year

Color: Multi Color

Condition: New

Name: Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant​

Application: Gold Ore

Additional Info

Brand: Zoneding

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Mining Equipment Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant

Introduction of Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant:

Gold is precious metal mine to create practical and ornamental pieces of work. Refined gold ore can be melted, poured and cast into almost any shape to make jewelry. There are numerous industrial applications for gold, as well. Many electronicsand medical devices rely on gold`s ability to conduct electricity and resistcorrosion. Because gold in the ore were very low, Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant is designed to extract gold. In this Gold Ore Beneficiation, many gold mining types of equipment are used, such as gold refining and purifying equipment, but the ore firstly must be crushed and grinded, and then the gold is separated from the ore. Our company has been a professional ore beneficiation plants machines manufacturer with over 15 years experiences.

The Gold Ore Processing Plant process is below: Primary Crushing -- Secondary Crushing -- Sieving-- Third Crushing -– Grinding - Classifying -– Lower Magnetic Separation -- Strong Magnetic Separation -- Filtering -- Concentrated ore.


Gold Beneficiation Plant Flow:

The gold ore should be crushed by Jaw Crusher initially. When it gets the reasonablefineness, gold ore particle is transported into Ball Mill by elevating conveyer and feeder, and is milled by ball mill. The subtle milled gold ore gets thenext procedure: classification, and the mixed gold ore can be classified by screw classifier. The classified gold ore gets into Magnetic Separator. Sincethe specific magnetization coefficients of ores are different, the magnetic substance of mixed gold ore is separated from others with magnetic and mechanical force. The mineral matter, which has been separated by magnetic separator initially, is transported into Flotation Machine by conveyer, and different medicines are added according to different characteristics of gold ore, so that the needed gold ore is separated from others. Since the separate dore are wet, they should be dewatered by thickner initially, and dried by dryer.

The Beneficiation Equipment flow produced by our company can provide you with all-around technical support. According to different customers and different mine, my company design different beneficiation complete sets of plants for you.

Working Site of Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant

Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant

Related Products:

Gold Ore Processing Plant

Looking for ideal Gold Ore Beneficiation Plant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Gold Ore Processing Plant are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Gold Ore Beneficiation. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Minerals Beneficiation Plant

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier