http://ru.zonedingmac.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Дробильное Оборудование > Щековая Дробилка > PEV400X600 известняка щековая Дробилка

PEV400X600 известняка щековая Дробилка

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: PEV

Тип: Зубодробилка, мордоворот

Мощность двигателя: 75кВт

материалы: известняковый

Размер впуска: 600 × 900 мм

Состояние: новый

Color: According To Customers' Requirement

Max Feeding Size: 500MM

Adjusting Range Of Outlet: 65-160mm

Capacity: 51-180t/h

Weight: 16.5T

Overall Dimension: 3000x2500x2600mm

заявка: строительство

Размер выходного отверстия: 40-100mm

Additional Info

марка: Zoneding

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Порт: Qingdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта

PEV400X600 известняка щековая Дробилка

Кратко Введение первичной Щековой дробилки: ПЭВ щековая Дробилка машины, в том числе грубой дробилки челюсти и штраф дробилки челюсти, широко применяется в строительстве дорожном строительстве, в будущем на шахтах, с характеристиками большой коэффициент дробления.

Принцип работы мини-дробилки челюсти

С помощью мотор как своя сила, эксцентриковый вал управляется пояса и пояса колесо, чтобы подвижная челюсть двигаться вверх и вниз. Когда подвижная банку поднимается, угол между шарнирнорычажной плитой и его становится больше, прижмите его к фиксированной челюсти пластины, достигая цель дробления материалов. Когда подвижная челюсть спускается, угол становится меньше, в действие стержня тяги и весны, отойти от фиксированной челюсти пластины и разгрузки материалов, когда давление поднимается сила, за которой материалы могут нести, дробильно происходит. В противном случае, когда фиксированный качели челюсти в противоположную сторону отхода от фиксированных челюсть, материалы двигаться вниз под действием собственного веса. Все периодические движения подвижной челюстью будет принять сокрушительный эффект на материалы, и отправить их расстояние вниз. Задавленные Материалы будут discharged через discharging отверстие после нескольких периодов.


Применимые Материалы

Эта серия каменные производители Дробилка главным образом используется для грубой и умеренной сломанной операций различных рудных материалов тех прочность на сжатие не более чем 320 МПа. Эта дробилка имеет характеристики высокой сломанной отношения, одинакового размера продукта, просто структура, надежная деятельность, удобное обслуживание, низкие эксплуатационные расходы, и т. д., которые широко используются в горнодобывающей промышленности, металлургических, строительных, автомобильных, железных дорог, conservancy воды и химической промышленности.


Технические Параметры:
Model Max. feed size (mm) Discharge size (mm) Capacity (t/h) Main shaft speed (r/min) Power (KW) Weight (t)
PEV400x600 380 40-80 20-65 270 30 7.02
PEV500x750 450 50-100 45-107 250 55 10
PEV600x900 500 60-165 70-195 235 75 17
PEV750x1100 630 80-175 136-296 225 110 23.1
PEV860x1100 700 70-200 140-400 210 132 26.5
PEV900x1200 750 100-220 224-498 200 132 42.5

Любые изменения технических параметров, в дальнейшем нет уведомления.


pev400X600 jaw crusher

Группа Продуктов : Дробильное Оборудование > Щековая Дробилка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Crushing Equipment > Jaw Crusher > PEV400X600 Limestone Jaw Crusher

PEV400X600 Limestone Jaw Crusher

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: PEV

Type: Jaw Crusher

Motor Power: 75kw

Materials: Limestone

Inlet Size: 600×900mm

Condition: New

Color: According To Customers' Requirement

Max Feeding Size: 500MM

Adjusting Range Of Outlet: 65-160mm

Capacity: 51-180t/h

Weight: 16.5T

Overall Dimension: 3000x2500x2600mm

Application: Construction

Outlet Size: 40-100mm

Additional Info

Brand: Zoneding

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

PEV400X600 Limestone Jaw Crusher

Brief Introduction of Primary Jaw Crusher: PEV Jaw Crusher Machine, including coarse jaw crusher and fine jaw crusher, is widely applied in the road building construction, in the future for the mines, with the characteristics of large ratio of crushing.

Working Principle of Mini Jaw Crusher

By using motor as its power, the eccentric shaft is driven by the belt and belt wheel to make the movable jaw move up and down. When the movable jar ascends, the angle between the toggle plate and it becomes larger, push it toward the fixed jaw plate, reaching the purpose of crushing the materials. When the movable jaw descends, the angle becomes smaller, in the action of draw bar and spring, depart from the fixed jaw plate and discharge the materials, when the pressure rises to the strength beyond which the materials can bear, the crushing happens. Otherwise, when the fixed jaw swings in the opposite direction departing from the fixed jaw, the materials move downward by the self weight. Every periodical movement of the movable jaw will make the crushing effect on the materials, and send them a distance downward. The crushed materials will be discharged through the discharging opening after several periods.


Applicable Materials

This series of Stone Crusher manufacturers is mainly used for rough and moderate broken operations of various ore materials those compressive strength are not more than 320 MPa. This crusher has features of high broken ratio, uniform product size, simple structure, reliable operation, convenient maintenance, low operating costs etc, which is widely used in mining, smelting, building, roads, railways, water conservancy and chemical industry.


Technical Parameters:
Model Max. feed size (mm) Discharge size (mm) Capacity (t/h) Main shaft speed (r/min) Power (KW) Weight (t)
PEV400x600 380 40-80 20-65 270 30 7.02
PEV500x750 450 50-100 45-107 250 55 10
PEV600x900 500 60-165 70-195 235 75 17
PEV750x1100 630 80-175 136-296 225 110 23.1
PEV860x1100 700 70-200 140-400 210 132 26.5
PEV900x1200 750 100-220 224-498 200 132 42.5

Any change of technical parameters, there is no further notice.


pev400X600 jaw crusher

Looking for ideal Primary Jaw Breaker Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Limestone Jaw Crusher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of PEV400X600 Stone Crusher. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crushing Equipment > Jaw Crusher

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier