http://fr.zonedingmac.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de concassage > Concasseur à compound > Concasseur à grains mobile Granite

Concasseur à grains mobile Granite

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: PFL-1000

Type: PLF Compoud Crusher

Rotating Speed: 1200-2000r/min

Impeller Diameter: Φ1250mm

Max Feeding Size: 50mm

Power: 90-132kw

Capacity: 110-180t/h

Weight: 12t

Application: Sand Quarry, Highway, High-speed Railway

Condition: New

Color: According To Customers' Requirement

Additional Info

marque: Zonage

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Concasseur à grains mobile Granite

Brève introduction du concasseur composé:

Le concasseur Rock Compounded de nouvelle génération, le concasseur à mâchoires de la série pew est né avec une importance novatrice. Il a été conçu et amélioré par nos experts sur la base de leur expérience de plus de 20 ans dans la fabrication et la conception de concasseurs. Le concept de conception unique fait de ce concasseur à pâte de série une combinaison parfaite entre l'efficacité de concassage et les coûts d'exploitation. En même temps, il a une large gamme d'applications, en particulier est approprié pour écraser la roche dure, telle que le basalte, les cailloux de rivière.

Principe de fonctionnement du concasseur composé:
La structure du concasseur de pierres composites: cadre principal, arbre excentrique, une grande poulie à courroie, volant, mâchoire pivotante, plaque de protection latérale, plaque à bascule, support arrière, vis d'écartement, ressort de rappel et mâchoire fixe , et la plaque à bascule joue également un rôle de protection.
Le moteur transmet la puissance à travers la courroie et la poulie à courroie, entraîne le mouvement de la mâchoire pivotante autour de l'arbre excentrique. L'angle entre la plaque à genouillère et la mâchoire pivotante augmente lorsque la mâchoire mobile se déplace vers le haut, ce qui fait que la mâchoire mobile se ferme à la mâchoire fixe.
Dans le même temps, le matériau est comprimé, frottant, broyant et d'autres multiples brisés. L'angle du concasseur à mâchoires entre la plaque à genouillère et la mâchoire pivotante diminue lorsque la mâchoire mobile s'abaisse, la mâchoire mobile du concasseur à mâchoires s'éloigne de la mâchoire fixe en tirant sur la tige et le ressort. .
broyeur composé pour ligne de fabrication de sable:

Dans le processus de fabrication de sable ligne de production, les matières premières sont acheminées vers le concasseur à mâchoires pour un concassage grossier par le convoyeur à bande; après le concassage brutal, les matériaux sont transportés dans un concasseur à mâchoires pour un nouveau concassage, puis les matériaux concassés fins sont acheminés dans le tamis vibrant pour une séparation qui classe les matériaux en deux types de pierre, dont une partie mécanisme d'alimentation de sable de base de gravier de sable alimentera la machine de fabrication de sable, une autre partie sera réinjectée dans le concasseur à mâchoires fines pour un troisième concassage, la taille de la finesse peut être ajustée en fonction de la demande du client. Le concasseur à mâchoires fines est le concasseur composé à pendule ou pendule composé simple amélioré, qui applique une pluralité de mâchoires dynamiques et une pluralité de structures à arbre excentrique, ce qui réduira les charges de la machine lorsque le concasseur à mâchoires est en marche. Et il est facile à démarrer, facile à utiliser et à faible consommation d'énergie.


Caractéristiques principales du concasseur à pâte verticale série PFL

Model

Feeding size

(mm)

Discharging granularity

(mm)

Production capacity

(t/h)

Rotating speed of main shaft

(r/min)

Motor power

(kw)

Overall dimensions

(mm)

PFL-800

<100

<3-5 60-90%

10-20

934

22

2100×1200×1700

PFL-1000

<120

<3-5 60-90%

20-40

769

37

2600×1400×1900

PFL-1250

<150

<3-5 60-90%

40-70

530

75

2800×1600×2100

PFL-1500

<180

<3-5 60-90%

70-100

495

132

3100×1900×2200

PFL-1750

<200

<3-5 60-90%

130-190

424

160

3710×2360×2390

PFL-2000

<220

<3-5 60-90%

100-160

370

185

4100×2660×2620

Groupes de Produits : Équipement de concassage > Concasseur à compound

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Crushing Equipment > Compound Crusher > Mining Granite Mobile Compound Crusher

Mining Granite Mobile Compound Crusher

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: PFL-1000

Type: PLF Compoud Crusher

Rotating Speed: 1200-2000r/min

Impeller Diameter: Φ1250mm

Max Feeding Size: 50mm

Power: 90-132kw

Capacity: 110-180t/h

Weight: 12t

Application: Sand Quarry, Highway, High-speed Railway

Condition: New

Color: According To Customers' Requirement

Additional Info

Brand: Zoneding

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Mining Granite Mobile Compound Crusher

Brief Introduction of Compound Crusher:

New generation Rock Compounded Crusher, pew series Jaw Crusher is born with innovative significance. It is newly designed and improved by our experts on basis of their more than 20 years' crusher manufacturing and design experience. The unique design concept makes this series compound crusher achieve perfect combination between crushing efficiency and operating cost. Meanwhile, it has a wide range of application, particularly is suitable for crushing hard rock, such as basalt, river pebbles.

compound crusher working principle:
The structure of Compound Stone Crusher: main frame, eccentric shaft, a large belt pulley, fly wheel, swing jaw, side guard plate, toggle plate, Rear bracket, adjust gap screw, reset spring, and fixed jaw and swing jaw board etc., and the toggle plate also plays a role of protection.
The motor transmits power through belt and belt pulley, drives the swing jaw surround the eccentric shaft do periodic motion. The angle between toggle plate and swing jaw increases when swing jaw moves up., which makes the moving jaw get closes to the fixed jaw.
At the same time the material is squeezed, rubbing, grinding and other multiple broken. The angle of Jaw Crusher between toggle plate and swing jaw decreases when swing jaw moves down, the moving jaw of Jaw Crusher moves away from fixed jaw by the pulling of rod and spring, the products after crushing will be discharged from the outlet of Jaw Crusher.
compound crusher for sand making line:

In the process of sand making production line, raw materials are conveyed to the jaw crusher for a coarse crushing by the Belt Conveyor; after the rough crushing, the materials are conveyed into a fine jaw crusher for a further crushing, then the fine crushed materials are conveyed into the vibrating screen for a separation which classified the materials into two kinds of stone, one part that meet the size of feeding mechanism of sand gravel base sand will feed into the Sand Making Machine, another part will feed back again into the fine jaw crusher for a third crushing, the size of fineness can be adjusted according to customer demand. Fine jaw crusher are the improved simple pendulum or compound pendulum compound crusher, which applys a plurality of the dynamic jaws and a plurality of eccentric shaft structures, which will reduce the loads of the machine when the jaw crusher running. And it is easy to start, smooth to run and with low energy consumption.


PFL series Vertical Compound Crusher Main Specifications

Model

Feeding size

(mm)

Discharging granularity

(mm)

Production capacity

(t/h)

Rotating speed of main shaft

(r/min)

Motor power

(kw)

Overall dimensions

(mm)

PFL-800

<100

<3-5 60-90%

10-20

934

22

2100×1200×1700

PFL-1000

<120

<3-5 60-90%

20-40

769

37

2600×1400×1900

PFL-1250

<150

<3-5 60-90%

40-70

530

75

2800×1600×2100

PFL-1500

<180

<3-5 60-90%

70-100

495

132

3100×1900×2200

PFL-1750

<200

<3-5 60-90%

130-190

424

160

3710×2360×2390

PFL-2000

<220

<3-5 60-90%

100-160

370

185

4100×2660×2620

Looking for ideal Mobile Compound Crusher Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Mining Compound Crusher are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Granite Mobile Compound Crusher. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Crushing Equipment > Compound Crusher

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier