http://fr.zonedingmac.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement de dépistage > Écran vibrant circulaire

Écran vibrant circulaire

Catégorie de produit de Écran vibrant circulaire, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Écran vibrant circulaire, Tamiseuse Industrielle fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Machine à écran circulaire vibrant R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Quarry YK Circular Vibrating Screen

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Quarry YK Circular Vibrating Screen Brève introduction de la machine circulaire à écran vibrant: Le mini crible vibrant circulaire est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. La tamiseuse industrielle est largement utilisée...
Écran vibrant circulaire à prix professionnel

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK1848

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Écran vibrant circulaire à prix professionnel Brève introduction de l'écran vibrant circulaire: L'écran vibrant circulaire est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. La machine de tamisage industrielle est largement...
Nouveau séparateur d'écran vibrant circulaire en pierre

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK3060

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Nouveau séparateur d'écran vibrant circulaire en pierre Brève introduction de l'usine de concassage de minerai de fer: Stone Production Line est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. Il est largement utilisé dans les...
Petit écran vibrant criculaire pour usine de pierre Sizer

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK2460

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Séparateur circulaire vibrant d'écran pour l'usine de pierre Sizer Brève introduction de l'écran vibrant circulaire: La machine à écran circulaire vibrant est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. Il est...
Écran vibrant circulaire en granit granulé à vendre

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK2160

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Écran vibrant circulaire en granit granulé à vendre Brève introduction de l'écran vibrant circulaire: La tamiseuse industrielle est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. Le séparateur circulaire vibrant d'écran est...
Séparateur circulaire vibrant à haut rendement

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK1860

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Séparateur circulaire vibrant à haut rendement Brève introduction du séparateur circulaire vibrant d'écran: L'écran vibrant circulaire est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. Le mini crible circulaire vibrant est...
Écran vibrant circulaire haut prix très efficace

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK1548

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Écran vibrant circulaire haut prix très efficace Brève introduction de la machine à écran de vibration circulaire: L'écran vibrant circulaire est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. Mini écran vibrant circulaire est...
Écran vibrant circulaire multi-plat le plus vendu

marque: Zonage

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Modèle: YK1236

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine

transport: Ocean

Écran vibrant circulaire multi-plat le plus vendu Brève introduction de l'écran vibrant circulaire: La tamiseuse industrielle est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides. Mini écran de vibration circulaire est largement...
Chine Écran vibrant circulaire Fournisseurs

Courte introduction:

L'écran vibrant circulaire est l'équipement principal pour séparer les matériaux solides.Pousser les particules minérales entrantes vers le haut et vers le bas à travers les mailles de l'écran du côté alimentation (inclinaison élevée de l'angle) pour décharger progressivement (extrémité inférieure de l'angle) l'ouverture tomberait dans la deuxième couche de maille pour continuer à filtrer à partir du processus de battement, puis les produits seraient séparés couche par couche en fonction de la taille différente de l'ouverture du filet.

Application : Charbon, électricité, mines, matériaux de construction, génie chimique et autres industries. Avantages: grande efficacité de filtrage, grande capacité de manipulation et longue durée de vie.

Caractéristiques:

1. En utilisant le bloc excentrique comme source vibrante, la force vibrante est très forte;
2. Deux états d'écran appliquent des matériaux de qualité supérieure et des boulons spéciaux à haute résistance et une technique de soudage professionnelle pour rendre l'écran durable; 3. La quantité de couche du tamis dépend de la demande des clients;
4. Haute efficacité de séparation, grande capacité, longue durée de vie, faible consommation d'énergie et petit bruit;

5. Appliquant la technique de tension de deux côtés pour attacher l'écran, la structure est simple et le remplacement de maille de tamis est commode.

Écran vibrant circulaire


circular vibrating screen


Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Screening Equipment > Circular Vibrating Screen

Circular Vibrating Screen

Product categories of Circular Vibrating Screen, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Circular Vibrating Screen, Industrial Sieving Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Circular Vibrating Screen Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Quarry YK Circular Vibrating Screen

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Quarry YK Circular Vibrating Screen Brief Introduction of Circular Vibrating Screen Machine: Mini Circular Vibrating Screen is main equipment to separate solid materials.Industrial Sieving Machine is widely used in mineral, building materials, coal...
China Circular Vibrating Screen of with CE
Professional Factory Price Circular Vibrating Screen

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK1848

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Professional Factory Price Circular Vibrating Screen Brief Introduction Of Circular Vibrating Screen: Circular Vibrating Screen is main equipment to separate solid materials. Industrial Sieving Machine is widely used in mineral, building materials,...
China Manufacturer of Industrial Sieving Machine
High Efficient Circular Vibrating Screen Separator

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK1860

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

High Efficient Circular Vibrating Screen Separator Brief Introduction Of Circular Vibrating Screen Separator: Circular Vibrating Screen is main equipment to separate solid materials. Mini Circular Vibrating Screen is widely used in mineral, building...
Customized Circular Vibrating Screen Machine Made in China
Best Selling Multi Deck Circular Vibrating Screen

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK1236

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Best Selling Multi Deck Circular Vibrating Screen Brief Introduction Of Circular Vibrating Screen: Industrial Sieving Machine is main equipment to separate solid materials. Mini Circular Vibrating Screen is widely used in mineral, building...
Professional Manufacturer of Mini Circular Vibrating Screen
High Efficient Best Price Circular Vibrating Screen

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK1548

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

High Efficient Best Price Circular Vibrating Screen Brief Introduction Of Circular Vibrating Screen Machine: Circular Vibrating Screen is main equipment to separate solid materials. Mini Circular Vibrating Screen is widely used in mineral, building...
China Supplier of Circular Vibrating Screen Separator
Aggregate Granite Circular Vibrating Screen for Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK2160

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Aggregate Granite Circular Vibrating Screen for Sale Brief Introduction Of Circular Vibrating Screen: Industrial Sieving Machine is main equipment to separate solid materials. Circular Vibrating Screen Separator is widely used in mineral, building...
Expert Manufacturer of Stone Circular Vibrating Screen
Small Cricular Vibrating Screen For Stone Sizer Plant

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK2460

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Circular Vibrating Screen Separator For Stone Sizer Plant Brief Introduction Of Circular Vibrating Screen: Circular Vibrating Screen Machine is main equipment to separate solid materials. It is widely used in mineral, building materials, coal...
Competitive Circular Vibrating Screen China Manufacturer
Brand New Stone Circular Vibrating Screen Separator

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: YK3060

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Brand New Stone Circular Vibrating Screen Separator Brief Introduction Of Iron Ore Crushing Plant: Stone Production Line is main equipment to separate solid materials. It is widely used in mineral, building materials, coal dressing, energy, chemical...
High Quality Industrial Sieving Machine China Manufacturer
China Circular Vibrating Screen Suppliers

Brief Introduction:

Circular Vibrating Screen is main equipment to separate solid materials.Pushing incoming mineral particles moving up and down through screen mesh from feed side(high tilt of angle) gradually to discharge end(low end of angle),the mineral particles whose size smaller than mesh aperture would fall into the second layer of mesh to continue screening from beating process,then products would be separated layer by layer according the different size of mesh aperture.

Application:Coal, electricity power, mining, construction materials, chemical engineering and other industries. Advantages: high screening efficiency, large handling capacity and long service life.

Features:

1. Using eccentric block as vibrating source, so vibrating force is very strong;
2. Two screen states apply top-grade quality pipes materials and special high strength bolts and professional welding technique to make the screen durable; 3. Layer quantity of sieve is depends on customers` request;
4. High separating efficiency, large capacity, long using life, low power consumption and tiny noise;

5. Applying two sides tensioning technique to fasten screen, structure is simple and sieve mesh replacement is convenient.

Circular Vibrating Screen


circular vibrating screen


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier