http://ru.zonedingmac.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Шлифовальное Оборудование > Шаровая Мельница
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Шаровая Мельница

Категория продукта Шаровая Мельница, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Шаровая Мельница, Небольшой Шаровая Мельница поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сухой Шаровая Мельница R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Промышленность Керамическая шаровая мельница Цена Продажа

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ3200×4000

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Промышленность Керамическая шаровая мельница Цена Продажа Применение сухой мельницы Сухая шаровая мельница пригодна для обогащения руд, химической, угля, цемента и огнеупорного секторов, работать тонкого помола, такие как золотой руды, медной руды,...
Большая трубчатая дробильная установка из карбида кремния

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ2700×3600

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Большая трубчатая дробильная установка из карбида кремния Применение сухой мельницы Сухая шаровая мельница пригодна для обогащения руд, химической, угля, цемента и огнеупорного секторов, работать тонкого помола, такие как золотой руды, медной руды,...
Шаровая мельница для энергосбережения

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ2400×3600

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница для энергосбережения Внедрение цементной мельницы Цементная шаровая мельница обычно используется для измельчения материала толщиной от 1/4 дюйма и более до размера частиц от 20 до 75 микрон. Для достижения разумной эффективности с...
Шаровая мельница для переработки минерального сырья 4-15 т / ч

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1830×3600

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница для переработки минерального сырья 4-15 т / ч Внедрение промышленной шаровой мельницы Малая шаровая мельница используется во многих отраслях промышленности для измельчения руд и других материалов, таких как золотая руда, медная...
Тип шаровая промышленная шаровая мельница

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1500×3500

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Тип шаровая промышленная шаровая мельница Внедрение промышленной шаровой мельницы Сухая шаровая мельница пользуется популярностью для гашения извести, особенно на заводе по переработке минеральных металлов из черного и цветного металла, который...
Шаровая мельница с песком кремнезема

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ900×2100

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница с песком кремнезема Введение Шаровая мельница с кремнеземным песком Шаровая мельница Silica относится к оборудованию для переработки минералов, широко используемому для измельчения материалов в мелкий порошок после их дробления....
Шаровая мельница с кварцевым песком

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1830×7000

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница с кварцевым песком Внедрение мельницы из кварцевого песка Мелкая шаровая мельница является наиболее часто используемым измельчающим оборудованием для измельчения измельченных материалов. Шаровая мельница с кварцевым песком широко...
1500 × 4500 Золотодобывающая шаровая мельница

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1500×4500

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

1500 × 4500 Золотодобывающая шаровая мельница Введение золотодобывающей шаровой мельницы Small Ball Mill - это эффективная машина для тонкого измельчения порошка и ключевое оборудование для измельчения после процесса дробления. Сухая шаровая...
Шаровая мельница 2400 × 4500

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ2400×4500

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница 2400 × 4500 Внедрение цементной мельницы Цементная шаровая мельница обычно используется для измельчения материала толщиной от 1/4 дюйма и более до размера частиц от 20 до 75 микрон. Чтобы достичь разумной эффективности с шаровыми...
Шаровая мельница для производства известнякового гипса

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1200×2400

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница для производства известнякового гипса Внедрение шаровых мельниц Маленькая шаровая мельница используется для измельчения многих видов шахт и других материалов или для выбора шахты. Шаровая мельница Сухой является эффективным...
Лучшая золотопромышленная маленькая шаровая мельница

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 900*1800

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Малогабаритная шаровая мельница нового типа на продажу Внедрение цементной мельницы Вибрационная шаровая мельница является ключевым оборудованием для измельчения многих материалов в мелкий порошок, широко используемый в цементе, силикатах, новых...
Горнодобывающее оборудование Шаровые мельницы Цены

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1200×4500

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Горнодобывающее оборудование Шаровые мельницы Цены Краткое описание шаровых мельниц Маленькая шаровая мельница используется для измельчения многих видов шахт и других материалов или для выбора шахты. Сухая шаровая мельница является эффективным...
Шаровая мельница с ременным приводом на продажу

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1830×3000

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Шаровая мельница с ременным приводом на продажу Введение Шаровая мельница для продажи Малая шаровая мельница в основном используется для измельчения материалов после их дробления. Сухая шаровая мельница обычно используется для измельчения сухого или...
Горячей Продажи Добыча Сырой Песок Шаровая Мельница Цена

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ900×2100

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Горячей Продажи Добыча Сырой Песок Шаровая Мельница Цена Введение кварцевого песка Шаровая Мельница Кремнезема шаровой мельницы принадлежат к минеральной обрабатывая машинное оборудование, широко используемое для молоть сырья в мелкий порошок, после...
Широкое Применение Цемента Вибрационный Шаровой Мельницы Для Продажи

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ2200×7000

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Широкое Применение Цемента Вибрационный Шаровой Мельницы Для Продажи Кратко Введение машина стана шарика: Маленький шарик Мельница используется для измельчения многих видов моих и других материалов, или выбрать шахта. На машины стана шарика...
Заводская Цена Золотой Руды Угля Мяч Фрезерный Станок

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ2200×3600

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Заводская Цена Золотой Руды Угля Мяч Фрезерный Станок Введение помола цемента шаровой мельнице Небольшой Шаровая Мельница обычно используется для измельчения материала 1/4 дюйма и тоньше, вплоть до размера частиц 20 до 75 микрон. Для достижения...
Завод Цена Шаровая Мельница Мельница Машина

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ1200×2800

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Завод Цена Шаровая Мельница Мельница Машина Введение машины стана шарика Маленький шарик Мельница используется для измельчения многих видов моих и других материалов, или выбрать шахта. При сухой Шаровая Мельница является эффективным инструментом для...
Песок Шлифовальный Станок Проволочный Стан

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: MB

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Кратко Введение стана шарика: Небольшой Шаровая Мельница является одним из наиболее важных измельчения оборудование для того чтобы смолоть задавленные материалы, сухой Стан шарика широко использован в индустриях изготовления, как цемент, силикат,...
Нового Типа Небольшой Мокрый Шаровая Мельница Для Продажи

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ2400×3600

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Нового Типа Небольшой Мокрый Шаровая Мельница Для Продажи Введение помола цемента шаровой мельнице Цемент Шаровая Мельница обычно используется для измельчения материала 1/4 дюйма и тоньше, вплоть до размера частиц 20 до 75 микрон. Для достижения...
Высокое Качество Добыча Минерального Сырья Мяч Мельница Цена

марка: Zoneding

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: Φ3200×4000

Место происхождения: Хэнань, Китай

транспорт: Ocean

Высокое Качество Добыча Минерального Сырья Мяч Мельница Цена Применение сухого помола Шаровая Мельница Сухой Шаровая Мельница подходит для руды, одевание, химическая, уголь, цемента и огнеупорных секторов для работы тонкого измельчения, таких как...
Китай Шаровая Мельница Поставщики

Кратко Введение:

Шаровая мельница является одним из наиболее важных измельчения оборудование для того чтобы смолоть задавленные материалы, которые широко использованы в индустриях изготовления, как цемент, силикат, новый строительный материал, тугоплавкий материал, удобрение, железистый металл, цуетной металл и стеклянная керамика.

Ball Mill

Особенности:

1. Большой диапазон применения, простую структуру и удобное обслуживание;

2. Большая емкость и непрерывной работы очевидны преимущества;

3. Различные баррель подкладка и мелющих тел, превосходное сопротивление коррозии;

4. Установка и регулировка очень удобны и легки в эксплуатации.

5. Цилиндр сворачивается и сваривается с q235b стальная пластина. (толщина стали обычно 1/100 диаметра цилиндра, например, шаровые мельницы Φ1500, толщина стальной плиты 16 мм), Материал на входе и выходе полого вала ZG35.

6. Полые оси принимает литой стали и подкладка может заменить, вращающийся большой шестерни процессов на пути литья прокатки передач. В ствол тело носимых хорошо и несет носимых scaleboard. Эта машина бежит устойчиво и надежно работает.

Технические Параметры:

Model Speed (r/min) Max. weight of balls (t) Input size (mm) Output size (mm) power (kw) Capacity (t/h) Weight(t)
Φ900×1800 37 1.8 ≤15 0.075-0.89 15 0.5-2 3.4
Φ900×2100 37 2.3 ≤15 0.075-0.4 18.5 0.4-2 3.9
Φ900×3000 35 3.85 ≤25 0.075-0.4 30 1.1-2.5 7.78
Φ1200×2400 35 4.6 ≤25 0.075-0.4 30 1.3-3.2 8.65
Φ1200×2800 35 5.4 ≤25 0.075-0.4 37 1.5-3.7 10.02
Φ1200×4500 35 8.6 ≤25 0.075-0.4 45 2.7-6.79 14
Φ1500×3000 29 9 ≤25 0.047-0.4 75 3.3-8.2 14.12
Φ1500×3500 29 10.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 75 3.3-8.5 15.64
Φ1500×4500 29 13.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 90 4.5-12 20
Φ1500×5700 29 17 ≤25 0.047-0.4 110 2.6-14 21.5
Φ1830×3000 24 13.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 135 4-15 28
Φ1830×3600 24 14 ≤25 0.047-0.4 135 4-15 29
Φ1830×4500 24 20 ≤25 0.047-0.4 155 4-19 32
Φ1830×7000 24 31.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 6-22 37.5
Φ2100×3000 22 18 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 6.4-28 40.79
Φ2100x3600 22 20 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 7-28 42
Φ2100×4000 22 21.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 7.6-28 43.45
Φ2200×3600 21.7 25 ≤25 0.047-0.4 245 5.2-32 44
Φ2200×7000 21.7 46 ≤25 0.047-0.4 380 15-38 63
Φ2400×3600 21 28 ≤25 0.047-0.4 320 8-60 47
Φ2400×4500 21 35 ≤25 0.047-0.4 380 8.5-60 70.5
Φ2700×3600 20.7 40 ≤25 0.047-0.4 400 12-80 75.5
Φ2700×4500 20.7 48 ≤25 0.047-0.4 450 12-90 102
Φ3200×4000 18 65 ≤25 0.047-0.4 800 30-180 137

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Calvin Mr. Calvin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.zonedingmac.com
Home > Products > Grinding Equipment > Ball Mill

Ball Mill

Product categories of Ball Mill, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ball Mill, Small Ball Mill suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dry Ball Mill R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Factory Price Gold Ore Coal Ball Milling Machine

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2200×3600

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Factory Price Gold Ore Coal Ball Milling Machine Introduction of Cement Grinding Ball Mill Small Ball Mill is generally used to grind material 1/4 inch and finer, down to the particle size of 20 to 75 microns. To achieve a reasonable efficiency with...
China Ball Mill of with CE
Wide Use Cement Vibrating Ball Mill For Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2200×7000

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Wide Use Cement Vibrating Ball Mill For Sale Brief Introduction of Ball Mill Machine: Small Ball Mill is used to grind many kinds of mine and other materials, or to select the mine. The Ball Mill Machine is an efficient tool for grinding many...
China Manufacturer of Small Ball Mill
Hot Sale Mining Wet Sand Ball Mill Price

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ900×2100

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Hot Sale Mining Wet Sand Ball Mill Price Introduction of Silica Sand Ball Mill Silica Ball Mill belongs to mineral processing machinery, widely used for grinding materials into fine powder after they are crushed. Dry Grinding Ball Mill is applied to...
Customized Dry Ball Mill Made in China
Energy Saving Quartz Sand Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1830×7000

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Energy Saving Quartz Sand Ball Mill Introduction of Quartz Sand Ball Mill Small Ball Mill is the most commonly used grinding equipment to grind the crushed materials. Quartz Sand Ball Mill Machine is widely used in powder-making production line...
Professional Manufacturer of Dry Grinding Ball Mill
Wet Grinding Silica Sand Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ900×2100

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Wet Grinding Silica Sand Ball Mill Introduction of Silica Sand Ball Mill Silica Ball Mill belongs to mineral processing machinery, widely used for grinding materials into fine powder after they are crushed. Industrial Ball Mill is applied to the...
China Supplier of Industrial Ball Mill
Grid Type Industrial Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1500×3500

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Grid Type Industrial Ball Mill Introduction of Industrial Ball Mill Dry Ball Mill is popular for slaking lime, particularly in mineral processing plant of ferrous metal and non-ferrous metal, which uses ball mills as part of the grinding process....
Expert Manufacturer of Ball Mill
2400×4500 Cement Grinding Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2400×4500

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

2400×4500 Cement Grinding Ball Mill Introduction of Cement Grinding Ball Mill Cement Ball Mill is generally used to grind material 1/4 inch and finer, down to the particle size of 20 to 75 microns. To achieve a reasonable efficiency with ball mills,...
Competitive Small Ball Mill China Manufacturer
Mining Equipment Grinding Ball Mill Prices

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1200×4500

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Mining Equipment Grinding Ball Mill Prices Brief Introduction of Ball Mill Machine Small Ball Mill is used to grind many kinds of mine and other materials, or to select the mine. The Dry Ball Mill is an efficient tool for grinding many materials...
High Quality Dry Ball Mill China Manufacturer
Factory Price Ball Mill Grinding Mill Machine

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1200×2800

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Factory Price Ball Mill Grinding Mill Machine Introduction of Ball Mill Machine Small Ball Mill is used to grind many kinds of mine and other materials, or to select the mine. The Dry Ball Mill is an efficient tool for grinding many materials into...
China Dry Grinding Ball Mill Supplier
Ball Mill Machine for Limestone Gypsum

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1200×2400

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Ball Mill Machine for Limestone Gypsum Introduction of Ball Mill Machine Small Ball Mill is used to grind many kinds of mine and other materials, or to select the mine. The Dry Ball Mill is an efficient tool for grinding many materials into fine...
China Factory of Industrial Ball Mill
Belt Drive Ball Mill for Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1830×3000

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Belt Drive Ball Mill for Sale Introduction of Ball Mill for Sale Small Ball Mill is mainly used for recrushing the materials after they are primarily crushed. Dry Ball Mill is commonly used for the dry type or wet type grinding of all kinds of ores...
Sand Grinding Machine Rod Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: MB

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Brief Introduction of Ball Mill: Small Ball Mill is one of the most important grinding equipment to grind the crushed materials, Dry Ball Mill is widely used in the manufacture industries, such as cement, silicate, new building material, refractory...
4-15 t/h Mineral Processing Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1830×3600

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

4-15 t/h Mineral Processing Ball Mill Introduction of Industrial Ball Mill Small Ball Mill has been used in many industries to grind ores and other materials such as gold ore, copper ore, chrome, phosphate, feldspar, quartz, clay, koalin, bentonite,...
1500×4500 Gold Mining Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ1500×4500

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

1500×4500 Gold Mining Ball Mill Introduction of Gold Mining Ball Mill Small Ball Mill is an efficient machine for fine powder grinding and key equipment for grinding after the crushing process. Dry Ball Mill is widely used in the dry and wet...
New Type Wet Small Ball Mill For Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2400×3600

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

New Type Wet Small Ball Mill For Sale Introduction of Cement Grinding Ball Mill Cement Ball Mill is generally used to grind material 1/4 inch and finer, down to the particle size of 20 to 75 microns. To achieve a reasonable efficiency with ball...
Energy Saving Mining Grinding Ball Mill Machine

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2400×3600

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Energy Saving Mining Grinding Ball Mill Machine Introduction of Cement Grinding Ball Mill Cement Ball Mill is generally used to grind material 1/4 inch and finer, down to the particle size of 20 to 75 microns. To achieve a reasonable efficiency with...
Top Quality Mineral Mining Ball Mill Price

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ3200×4000

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Top Quality Mineral Mining Ball Mill Price Application of Dry Grinding Ball Mill Dry Ball Mill is suitable for ore dressing, chemical, coal, cement and refractory sectors to operate fine grinding, such as gold ore, copper ore, iron ore and zinc ore....
Industry Ceramic Ball Mill Price For Sale

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ3200×4000

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Industry Ceramic Ball Mill Price For Sale Application of Dry Grinding Ball Mill Dry Ball Mill is suitable for ore dressing, chemical, coal, cement and refractory sectors to operate fine grinding, such as gold ore, copper ore, iron ore and zinc ore....
Large Tubular Silicon Carbide Ball Mill Crusher

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2700×3600

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Large Tubular Silicon Carbide Ball Mill Crusher Application of Dry Grinding Ball Mill Dry Ball Mill is suitable for ore dressing, chemical, coal, cement and refractory sectors to operate fine grinding, such as gold ore, copper ore, iron ore and zinc...
Best Price Pebble Chinaware Ceramic Liner Ball Mill

Brand: Zoneding

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: Φ2100×4000

Place of Origin: Henan, China

Transportation: Ocean

Best Price Pebble Chinaware Ceramic Liner Ball Mill Introduction of Cement Grinding Ball Mill Cement Ball Mill is generally used to grind material 1/4 inch and finer, down to the particle size of 20 to 75 microns. To achieve a reasonable efficiency...
China Ball Mill Suppliers

Brief Introduction:

Ball Mill is one of the most important Grinding Equipment to grind the crushed materials, which is widely used in the manufacture industries, such as cement, silicate, new building material, refractory material, fertilizer, ferrous metal, nonferrous metal and glass ceramics.

Ball Mill

Features:

1. Large application range, simple structure and convenient maintenance;

2. Large capacity and continuous work are obvious advantages;

3. Various barrel lining and grinding media, excellent corrosion resistance;

4. Installation and adjustment are very convenient and easy to operate.

5. Cylinder is rolled and welded with Q235B steel plate. (the steel thickness is generally 1/100 of the cylinder diameter, for example ball mill of Φ1500, the steel plate thickness is 16 mm), the material of inlet and outlet hollow shaft is ZG35.

6. The hollow axis adopts the cast steel and the lining can replace, the rotating big gear processes in the way of casting rolling gear. The barrel body is wearable well and bears wearable scaleboard. This machine run steadily and works reliably.

Technical Parameters:

Model Speed (r/min) Max. weight of balls (t) Input size (mm) Output size (mm) power (kw) Capacity (t/h) Weight(t)
Φ900×1800 37 1.8 ≤15 0.075-0.89 15 0.5-2 3.4
Φ900×2100 37 2.3 ≤15 0.075-0.4 18.5 0.4-2 3.9
Φ900×3000 35 3.85 ≤25 0.075-0.4 30 1.1-2.5 7.78
Φ1200×2400 35 4.6 ≤25 0.075-0.4 30 1.3-3.2 8.65
Φ1200×2800 35 5.4 ≤25 0.075-0.4 37 1.5-3.7 10.02
Φ1200×4500 35 8.6 ≤25 0.075-0.4 45 2.7-6.79 14
Φ1500×3000 29 9 ≤25 0.047-0.4 75 3.3-8.2 14.12
Φ1500×3500 29 10.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 75 3.3-8.5 15.64
Φ1500×4500 29 13.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 90 4.5-12 20
Φ1500×5700 29 17 ≤25 0.047-0.4 110 2.6-14 21.5
Φ1830×3000 24 13.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 135 4-15 28
Φ1830×3600 24 14 ≤25 0.047-0.4 135 4-15 29
Φ1830×4500 24 20 ≤25 0.047-0.4 155 4-19 32
Φ1830×7000 24 31.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 6-22 37.5
Φ2100×3000 22 18 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 6.4-28 40.79
Φ2100x3600 22 20 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 7-28 42
Φ2100×4000 22 21.5 ≤25 0.047-0.4 210 7.6-28 43.45
Φ2200×3600 21.7 25 ≤25 0.047-0.4 245 5.2-32 44
Φ2200×7000 21.7 46 ≤25 0.047-0.4 380 15-38 63
Φ2400×3600 21 28 ≤25 0.047-0.4 320 8-60 47
Φ2400×4500 21 35 ≤25 0.047-0.4 380 8.5-60 70.5
Φ2700×3600 20.7 40 ≤25 0.047-0.4 400 12-80 75.5
Φ2700×4500 20.7 48 ≤25 0.047-0.4 450 12-90 102
Φ3200×4000 18 65 ≤25 0.047-0.4 800 30-180 137

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Calvin Mr. Calvin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier